About Me

Friday, July 16, 2010

Loyal To The Game: This album features some of the unreleased tracks of the Slain Rapper Tupac Shakur.Produced by Eminem under his Shady Records,this album features a lot of artists including the like's of  50 Cent, G-Unit and Obie Trice to appear on the album, as well as popular British artists Dido and Elton John released  on December 14, 2004.Eminem employed pretty unusual sound techniques during the creation of this album, namely modifying the pace and pitch of Tupac's voice to better suit the beats produced. There has also been cutting and pasting of vocals to produce new words now synonymous with current rap culture.
About Tupac:
Tupac Amaru Shakur (June 16, 1971 – September 13, 1996),also known as 2Pac,Pac & also Makaveli was an American Artist who was a rapper,actor & also a producer.He has sold over more than 75 Million Albums worldwide making him  best-selling music artists in the world and was ranked @ 86 as the greatest Artists of all time.He was killed on September 13,1996 in a Drive by shooting that occurred in the Las Vegas Strip as he was heading for Club 662 for a performance,which was never gonna happen. 
1. "Soldier Like Me (Return of the Soulja)"
2. "The Uppercut"
3. "Out on Bail"
4. "Ghetto Gospel"
5. "Black Cotton"
6. "Loyal to the Game"
7. "Thugs Get Lonely Too"
8. "N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant about Getting Goals Accomplished)"
9. "Who Do You Love?"
10. "Crooked Nigga Too"
11. "Don't You Trust Me?"
12. "Hennessy"
13. "Thug 4 Life"
14. "Po' Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix)"
15. "Hennessey (Red Spyda Remix)"
16. "Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq Remix)"
17. "Loyal to the Game (DJ Quik Remix)"

Download From Below:



Blogumulus by Roy Tanck and Amanda Fazani