About Me

Monday, July 19, 2010
Me Against The World:Me Against the World is a hip hop album by Tupac Shakur, released on March 14, 1995 (see 1995 in music). The album was recorded before and while Shakur was recovering from his November 1994 shooting, and released while he was incarcerated. Perhaps as a result of these circumstances, Me Against the World has become known to many as the most incendiary of Shakur's releases, expressing an intensely personal mix of emotions and reactions to the events of his life. The album consists of frequent digressions into the dangers of paranoia, organized crime, and the moral repercussions of violence. Although the album was originally released on Shakur's label Out Da Gutta, Amaru Entertainment, the label owned by Shakur's mother, has since gained the rights to it.
                                                  This album, has been credited as setting the "nothing to lose" persona adopted by many rappers since Shakur's death. The album is generally regarded as a classic album by the hip hop community due to its soulful and emotional content, claiming that Pac could make you feel as if you were in his throughout the album, thus making the album distinct from others. In one particular review it was said that Tupac's uncovered and raw humanity created a flow of inspiration and vibes through all who heard the album, and that it is a remarkable and somewhat insightful musical achievement.
About Tupac:
Tupac Amaru Shakur (June 16, 1971 – September 13, 1996),also known as 2Pac,Pac & also Makaveli was an American Artist who was a rapper,actor & also a producer.He has sold over more than 75 Million Albums worldwide making him  best-selling music artists in the world and was ranked @ 86 as the greatest Artists of all time.He was killed on September 13,1996 in a Drive by shooting that occurred in the Las Vegas Strip as he was heading for Club 662 for a performance,which was never gonna happen. 
1 "Intro"
2 "If I Die 2 Nite"
3 "Me Against the World"
4 "So Many Tears"
5 "Temptations"
6 "Young Niggaz"
7 "Heavy in the Game"
8 "Lord Knows"
9 "Dear Mama"
10 "It Ain't Easy"
11 "Can U Get Away"
12 "Old School"
13 "~Censored~ the World"
14 "Death Around the Corner"
15 "Outlaw" 

Download From Below:



Blogumulus by Roy Tanck and Amanda Fazani