About Me

Monday, July 19, 2010
 Thug Life:Thug Life: Volume 1 was the first release by the group Thug Life, started by rapper the Slain Rapper Tupac Shakur, and was released on September 26, 1994. The album was originally released by Shakur's label Out Da Gutta Records. Due to heavy criticism on gangsta rap at the time, the original version of the album was scrapped and re-recorded with many of the original songs being cut. The group featured Big Syke, Macadoshis, Mopreme, The Rated R and Tupac Shakur. Among the notable tracks on the album are "Bury Me a G", "Pour Out a Little Liquor", "How Long Will They Mourn Me?" and "Str8 Ballin". In 1996 Big Syke and Shakur planned to create a Thug Life: Vol. 2 which would have been released on Makaveli Records. Although the album was originally released on Shakur's label Out Da Gutta, Amaru Entertainment, the label owned by the mother of Tupac Shakur, has since gained the rights to it. 
About Tupac:
Tupac Amaru Shakur (June 16, 1971 – September 13, 1996),also known as 2Pac,Pac & also Makaveli was an American Artist who was a rapper,actor & also a producer.He has sold over more than 75 Million Albums worldwide making him  best-selling music artists in the world and was ranked @ 86 as the greatest Artists of all time.He was killed on September 13,1996 in a Drive by shooting that occurred in the Las Vegas Strip as he was heading for Club 662 for a performance,which was never gonna happen. 
1 "Bury Me A G"
2 "Don't Get It Twisted"
3 "Shit Don't Stop"
4 "Pour Out A Little Liquor"
5 "Stay True"
6 "How Long Will They Mourn Me?"
7 "Under Pressure"
8 "Street Fame"
9 "Cradle to the Grave"
10 "Str8 Ballin"
Download From Below:



Blogumulus by Roy Tanck and Amanda Fazani